Sepet in The City

a walk of life…

34 weeks!

on June 25, 2012

Today i’m 34 weeks pregnant – 6 weeks to go! insyaallah dengan izin Allah…🙂

It’s been a tougher week emotionally and physically. My stomach became bigger n bigger day by day… stretch marks are now started to appear showing their design creatively on my tummy…my backs are hurt when i sit too long at d office or driving, i can’t tendang my selimut anymore when i woke up in the morning like always. But it’s ok…. i’m enjoying myself being pregnant!🙂  i’m so Thankful for this amazing time…syukur alhamdulillah…

Thanks for understanding that these last trimester of pregnancy are psychologically tough. I don’t know why this last bit of waiting has made me feel crazy! To add the hormones and struggle with patience, my husband has also been working a lot. He’s been super duper busy…with cars and cars and cars…hurm… I have been nervous about the timing all along. We’re trying to find balance and compromise, but it has made me extra emotional. I want the baby to come not only because I am excited to meet him, but also so I can have my husband back! It’s just difficult timing.😦

But I rest in the knowledge that Allah knew and planned this amazing pregnancy, the timing of my husband’s work, and has already determined the date of our son’s birth. Semoga semuanya dipermudahkan, insyaallah…. pray for me  n my baby🙂

Love:

Mommy Mui


Leave a Reply

