Sepet in The City

a walk of life…

BuiBuiMui

on February 29, 2012

I thought I would share the good news with you walaupun mcm dah basi ja news ni khen~ ada aku kesah? well……………….I am PREGNANT!!..about 18 weeks now and I am excited and nervous all at the same time. Syukur Alhamdulillah….🙂 eventho during early pregnancy always bleeding and last  month major bleeding yang agak byk and the doctor said dat i’m having a threatened misscarriage… i’m so worried! i can’t drive, walk too much and do heavy works…but what to do, at that time i was having my mid-term exam in USM and i need to walk here and there hostels, exam halls, classes blablabla…. but i believe that Allah will always lindung me and my precious baby…insyaallah…

i’m now in 2nd Trimester! syukur alhamdulillah…last week pi scan at PMC and Dr. Anuar show me diz tiny miny little thing inside my stomach at the monitor…. owh my! it’s our baby! hampir2 nak cry but tahan ja coz satgi my husband will make dat as his bahan to joke on me, yeah he’s mean but i still love u! :p hehe…. well dat’s it for now.. will update ya with my repekkan soon! daaaaaa~


Leave a Reply

