Sepet in The City

a walk of life…

my story about da city of L.O.V.E. Paris je’taime and London pt. 2

on June 1, 2011

as u wish my dear Haniza, here comes my part 2 …hahaha.. she likes to hear my bebelan kot and i hope u guys too lah ya.. *wink *wink~

ok let’s all together be inside my story and feel it~ erm where did i stop on my pt. 1 huh? oh ya.. we arrived at our Hotel at Bayswater, London around 11.30 pm(jam London) ,checked in and then bushhh….krohhh krohhhh~ sleep la wey tired like hell. The next day baru la nak Jalan2 Cari Makan and Taking pictures dot com… got up early dat morning to have our 1st time breakfast di Kota London…weeehuu and of course la having an English Breakfast🙂

cornflakes and milk nyummeh!

My camera became my very best friend, I depended largely on it to snap pictures of places and moments that I fear that one day I may forget.

At the end of the trip, I have over a thousand photographs, and I don’t know which one to post up. I figure I’ll post it up over time, even if the particular post has no specific relevance to the photograph. Haha! But I’m sure it will tell a story. Somehow, someway. Smile

Oh, and I think I forgot to mention, it was early spring when I arrived. As you can see from some of  my photograph, there were many barren trees. I thought the weather was rather beautiful, when I arrived. Blue skies, so different from the blue we have here back home.

see...those trees? it's early spring~

ok, sambung blk cerita… our plan for dat day (1st day in London) were:

1- visit my big brother along’s favourite kipas-susah-nak-mati football team – Chelsea’s Stadium located in Stamford Bridge. Ever since we arrived at Paris he kept messaging me tru phone reminding me to go there and take as many pictures as i can. duhhh~ soooo annoying to have a brother like dat, kept bothering me the whole day about his Chelsea’s team    “dun forget to go to Stamford Bridge!” … the next 5 minutes later…tiiiittt my phone rang again “say it out loud again, stamford bridgeeeee”. Yes he did dat to me the whole day! Psycho kan? so now, enjoice the photos yaaa… and Along, this one is for ya!

 

oh man, I have more to tell you readers, but that will have to wait until tomorrow. I have to wake up early to get ready for work at 6am tomorrow and I am still awake. I feel obliged to at least give an opening to my journey which I have been raving about all month. But I promise I’ll detail it out; just give me some more time. Smile


Leave a Reply

