Sepet in The City

a walk of life…

i’m falling for you

on October 20, 2010

I don’t know but,.. I think I maybe fallin’ for you…
Dropping so quickly, maybe I should keep this to myself waiting ’til I know you better.
I am trying not to tell you but I want to. I’m scared of what you’ll say so I’m hiding what I’m feeling.
But I’m tired of holding this inside my head. I’ve been spending all my time just thinking about ya.
I don’t know where to, I think I’m fallin’ for you. I’ve been waiting all my life and now I found ya
I don’t know where to, I think I’m fallin’ for you,

I’m fallin’ for you…


Leave a Reply

