Sepet in The City

a walk of life…

i am all alone..

on July 19, 2009

My house is quiet. Nobody inside. there is only Lulu the cat and me. Do you love to be alone?  Are you like me?

what can i do? could this loneliness i feel get any deeper? i’ve been here before,oh yes… all too often and always alone. Bitterness, lost love to eat away my soul. to remind me of what used to be so easy. Goodbye sweet passionate embrace, goodbye..

Sometimes I wonder how I ever got so lonely. I believe that I am whole all by myself. I believe that life is easier now, though I work harder. I believe in miracles even if they come in the form of betrayal.
I am alone again for the first time. And have had my own renewal in this season of beginnings. I started to cry less and to laugh more.


Leave a Reply

